Thank you to all involved in making CVMP a great conference.

Conference Chair
Neill Campbell, University of Bath, UK

Full Papers Chair
Abhijeet Ghosh, Imperial College London, UK

Short Papers and Demo Chair
François Pitié, Trinity College Dublin, UK

Industry Chair
Kenny Mitchell, Disney Research / Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Conference Secretaries
Matthew Young, University of Bath, UK
Rebekah Hole, University of Bath, UK

Local Organisation
Abi Bowman, Head of Projects, The Foundry, UK

Organising committee
Dr John Collomosse, University of Surrey, UK
Dr Peter Hall, University of Bath, UK
Dr Oliver Grau, Intel, Germany
Prof Anil Kokaram, Youtube/Google Inc, USA
Dr Graham Thomas, Principal Research Engineer, BBC Research, UK
Jeff Clifford, Double Negative, UK

Programme Committee
Bernd Bickel, IST Austria
Celine Loscos, URCA
Damien Teney, CMU
Dan Casas, MPI
Evren Imre, University of Surrey
Fabio Viola, The Foundry
Frederic Devernay, INRIA
James Tompkin, Harvard University
Jean-Yves Guillemaut, University of Surrey
Martin Eisemann, TH Köln
Mashuda Glencross, University of Manchester
Mike Knee, Snell
Peter Eisert, Fraunhofer HHI
Rafal Mantiuk, Bangor University
Shohei Nobuhara, Kyoto University
Thorsten Thormaehlen, University of Marbung
Tinghuai Wang, Nokia
Yi-Zhe Song, QMUL

We use cookies, by continuing using this website you agree to us using them.